Leigh Lezark for H&M

This excites me to no end. I’m a huge fan of Leigh which is mainly down to her style. She has a certain edge to her dressing that is hard to obtain. Yes, she wears a hell of a lot of black but by no means is it ever boring. They’re usually teamed with some bad ass shoes and a killer stare. With her razor sharp bob and that beautiful porcelain skin it’s easy to see why H&M have jumped on this beauty. The Misshapes DJ will help launch its first ever shop-in-shop in London’s Selfridges department store on August 25 at 9.30am. She will also guest-curate an exclusive selection of the latest key fashion collections and accessories.

When talking about the new venture she had this to say;

“I love shopping at H&M and I always make sure to visit Selfridges when I am in London. I’ve worked with H&M on many occasions and when they approached me to curate a collection especially for their new, first ever, shop-in-shop, I was delighted. My philosophy on both beauty and fashion is to be yourself and find your own style, so for me the new edited down H&M at Selfridges is an ideal shopping destination,” says Lezark. “The curated pieces are, I feel, modern classics everyone should have in their wardrobe – and I have tried to throw in some colour too!”

 

 

 

 

Published in: on August 18, 2011 at 21:57  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://debonairdays.wordpress.com/2011/08/18/leigh-lezark-for-hm/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Adore her style!


Leave a Reply

